Musik      Sendung      Radio 

E.C.M. 473: Playliste vom 22. Januar 2014

Nr Titel Interpret Album Label
1 Youth In Trouble The Presets Pacifica Modular Recordings
2 Clouded (Interlude) Moderat II Monkeytown Records
3 Just One Second Dark Soul Project & Santiago Garcia Just One Second Baires Records
4 Downpipe (Armin van Buuren Remix) Mark Knight & D. Ramirez V Underworld Downpipe (The Anniversary Remixes) Toolroom Records
5 Lullaby (Airwave Remix) Gai Barone Lullaby Bonzai Progressive
6 Voice of the Earth Lyctum Vibrations of Life TesseracTstudio
7 Endless Sea Siam Sunset in Jupiter Timewarp
8 Outback Chris Metcalfe Outback Subculture (Armada)
9 Carry Me (Martin Roth Full in Trance Mix) Talla 2XLC Tranceology 2 - Deluxe Edition Hypnotic Records
10 Lift (Bryan Kearney Edit) Sean Tyas Lift Discover Records (UK)
11 The Sorcery Within (Mike Koglin Remix) Arcane Science The Sorcery Within Noys Music
12 Holding On (Ian Standerwick Remix) Claire Willis, Suprano Holding On Diverted Music
13 Fish Eye (Deep Mix) Paragliders Fish Eye / Infra Rouge J00F Recordings
14 Gamora (Cari Lekebusch Remix) The Advent Sonic Intervention Remixed H-Productions
15 Ignition (Original Mix) Llupa Ignition iBreaks
16 Red Mist (Original Mix) Kranky & Lethal Red Mist / Light Cycle Anomaly Digital Recordings
17 Memories (Original Mix) The Cheapers Diary No. 3 Upon You Records

Passwort vergessen? 
E.C.M. © 2002 E.C.M.