Musik      Sendung      Radio 

E.C.M. 463: Playliste vom 14. August 2013

Nr Titel Interpret Album Label
1 Move On (Extended Original 12") Douglas J. McCarthy Kill Your Friends Shaboom Black
2 Bad Kingdom Moderat II Monkeytown Records
3 Shine Juno Reactor The Golden Sun of the Great East Metropolis Records
4 Weltentransfer Nvelope Chords & Scapes Eintakt
5 Is Your Love Strong Enough? How to Destroy Angels The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo Mute
6 Truth Dadub You Are Eternity Stroboscopic Artefacts
7 Clouds of Karma John '00' Fleming One.Hundred.Ten [W•K•O] J00F Recordings
8 Searchers Lane Baltic Sound Solarstone Presents: Electronic Architecture 2 Solaris Recordings
9 City of Dreams Peter Liu Solarstone Presents: Electronic Architecture 2 Solaris Recordings
10 Romeo and Juliet (Album Version) Airwave & Nico Parisi Dark Lines J00F Recordings
11 Need You Back Dusky Stick By This Anjunadeep
12 Ten (Original Club Mix) Sander van Doorn + Mark Knight v. Underworld Ten Toolroom Records
13 Monkey Rocking Mattew Jay Sian Presents Without Restraint Octopus Records
14 Promenade Linus Quick, Syntec Structures Volume 27 Naked Lunch
15 Mirrors Joseph Dalik Structures Volume 27 Naked Lunch
16 Universal Time Traversable Wormhole Traversable Wormhole Volume 6 - 10 CLR
17 Der Tanz der Glühwürmchen (Kollektiv Turmstrasse Dirt Glow Remix) Dominik Eulberg John Digweed (Live in Cordoba) Bedrock Records

Passwort vergessen? 
E.C.M. © 2002 E.C.M.