Musik      Sendung      Radio 

E.C.M. 421: Playliste vom 9. November 2011

Nr Titel Interpret Album Label
1 The Fist Note Is Silent High Contrast feat. Tiësto & Underworld The First Notes Is Silent (feat. Tiësto & Underworld) Hospital Records
2 Hold Your Colour Pendulum Hold Your Colour Beakbeat Kaos
3 Observation Point System Exit Records Presents: Mosaic, Vol. 1 Exit Records
4 Spybreak! Propellerheads Decksandrumsandrockandroll Wall of Sound Recordings
5 Take a Fall Hybrid Disappear Here Distinctive Records
6 Baphomets Horn John '00' Fleming Nine Lives J00F Recordings
7 The Mind Boggles System 7 Up A-Wave Records
8 Solar Flare (Original Mix) Bastards of Funk & Sonic Union Solar Flare Afterglow
9 Vorsprung durch Hektik (Dominik Eulberg Mix) Extrawelt Tuning 08 Boxer Recordings
10 Distant Voice (Original Mix) Slam Area 51 Drumcode
11 Sad Saphire Pantha Du Prince Diamond Daze Dial Records
12 Smoke & Mirrors (Original Mix) Ben Sims Smoke & Mirrors Drumcode
13 Vasolidator Pfirter Audiometria Stockholm Ltd
14 Zoom 42.0 (Yeah Jack) [Luke Creed Remix] Mr. Jones Zoom 40-50 Part I The Public Stand
15 Operation A (Speedy J Remix) Audion Injection Operation A Electric Deluxe
16 Plasticity (Dubfire Remix) Plastikman Replikants (Arkives) Minus
17 The Gallery Tool (Original Mix) Joseph Capriati The Gallery Drumcode

Passwort vergessen? 
E.C.M. © 2002 E.C.M.