Musik      Sendung      Radio 

E.C.M. 342: Playliste vom 23. Juli 2008

Nr Titel Interpret CD Label
1 Kingdom (Booka Shade Club Mix) Dave Gahan Kingdom Mute Records
2 Never Slave The Atomic Bees Start Breating India Records
3 Intoxicate Stray Abuse by Proxy Alfa Matrix
4 Vicious Girls (Dark Floor Mix) Nik Page Vicious Girls Wannsee Records
5 Get On II Nik Page Vicious Girls Wannsee Records
6 A Night Like This Wayne Hussey Bare Eyes Wide Shut Records
7 And God's Ocean Lacrimas Profundere Songs For The Last View Napalm Records
8 My Gun (Remix) Implant You Can Watch / My Gun Alfa Matrix
9 Love the Night Fixmer/McCarthy Into the Night Planete Rouge
10 Es dreht sich Kalte Fusion Beweg was
11 Clip Kiss The Chemical Brothers B-Sides, Vol. 1 Virgin Records
12 Midnight Madness The Chemical Brothers Midnight Madness Virgin Records
13 Walden 2 Pantha Du Prince The Bliss

Dial Records

14 Sin Robert Babicz A Cheerful Temper Systematic
15 A Thousand Nights Gregor Tresher A Thousand Nights Part 1 Great Stuff
16 Shape Up (Paul Miller Remix) Vicky Devine Shape Up Flux Delux
17 Yoganidra L.K. Yoganidra Parallel 125
18 Second Bad Vilbel Autechre Anvil Vapre Warp Records
19 Analogon E.P. Remixes B1 (CL Retry 02) Chris Liebing CL Retry 02 (Speedy J. & Adam Beyer Remix) CL Retry

Passwort vergessen? 
E.C.M. © 2002 E.C.M.