Musik      Sendung      Radio 

Playliste vom 19. November 2003
Nr Interpret Titel CD Label
1 Suicide Commando Neuro Suspension Axis of Evil Mindbase
2 KiEw DCDisk (Soman Special Edit) Diskette Out Of Line
3 Combichrist Penalty Shot Strictly Limited Out Of Line
4 X-Fusion Ich will Deine Seele (Goa-Mix) Dial D For Demons Scanner
5 The Crüxshadows Return (Coming Home) (Assemblage 23 Remix) Frozen Ambers Dancing Ferret
6 China-Touch Over The Years (Radio Edit) Bringing Out The Dead Pandaimonium
7 China-Touch Hunted Bringing Out The Dead Pandaimonium
8 China-Touch I'm Not Sure (Radiomix) I'm Not Sure Pandaimonium
9 China-Touch You unreleased
10 Project Pitchfork God Wrote Live 2003/2001 Wea Records
11 Pride And Fall Paragon Original Paragon dependent
12 Seabound Contact Contact Mindbase
13 Melotron Wünsch mich nicht zurück Sternenstaub Synthetic Symphony
14 Plastic Visions Black Colours Accession Records
15 Re.Work Never See Tomorrow Coma Scanner
16 anodyne-29 Burn My Love Phoenix -
17 Laibach Tanz mit Laibach (Johannes Heil 'Crucified' remix)) Tanz mit Laibach Mute
18 Tobias von Hofsten Swinger illegal Records

Passwort vergessen? 
E.C.M. © 2002 E.C.M.